Tags

, , , , ,

After we went to Sundak beach, we spent a Saturday night at Jogjakarta. Hm.. I always love the crowded of that town. The atmosphere is amazing. If you love shopping, make sure your self to go to Jogjakarta. Still, I convince my self not to shopping again at least for May, haha. Unfortunatelly I did not take the pictures, since we were so sleepy and tired.  We just had a dinner at Dixie and Warung pasta, and again, we did not take some pics. Haha, so pointless right?

My friend gave me a hotel voucher for one night at Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel, so we spent a night right there. The hotel is good enough and I like the breakfast menu.

At noon we check out the hotel and we went to Prambanan tample. Haha, so classic, but I think that the tamples are exotic. Prambanan temple is extraordinarily beautiful building constructed in the tenth century during the reigns of two kings namely Rakai Pikatan and Rakai Balitung. The foundation of this temple has fulfilled the desire of the founder to show Hindu triumph in Java Island. It is dedicated to the Trimurti, the expression of God as the Creator (Brahma), the Sustainer (Vishnu) and the Destroyer (Shiva). The temple compound is located approximately 18 km east of Yogyakarta city.

(Wearing: Pink Top, Black Shorts, leopard bag – Thrifted, shoes – The Little Thing She Needs)

I think there is some errors on my camera, especially on lens. You can see the pictures are not good enough. Huh, that makes me don’t want to take more photos. I have to repair it as soon as possible.

