Tags

, , , , ,

A few weeks ago, my bestie – Ana asked me to take her pre wedding photo. Due to I have an interest in photography, I was obviously delight with that request. It must be fascinating when we able to capture beautiful photos.

Although I’m still in the learning phase on photography, with a little courage and recklessness I take the challenge. Let’s learning by doing! Then I and the spouse went to a special location in our city that called Old City or little Netherlands. It belongs to The Dutch Colonial heritage that ever came and occupied Semarang in the past. There are many gorgeous unique ancient buildings.

Here is the glimpse of pre wedding photos that is captured by an amateur photographer or please take a peek here to see more. I will be appreciated if you leave a comment about the result. Enjoy πŸ™‚ !

